He saved me(spoken word poetry)


tood before life jury
As I watched my life story played before me
Of a truth, I didn’t use my talent to Gods glory
And now my life was a bad story.
I couldn’t help but feel sorry for the history of the mystery that surrounded the misery that engulfed me….
For sixteen years,I have lived in the city of deceit
And danced to the beat of sin.
My home provided serenity to my partners in iniquity
My mind was a factory of ungodly imagination s….
My hands were tools of ungodly inventions……
My phone propagated my sinful intentions
And my laptop aided in my pollution
{LYRICS IS INCOMPLETE}
……………………………
……………..Watch Video to hear and read complete lyrics

 

Leave a Reply

